top of page
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
Screenshot 2020-04-16 at 12.23.47.png




"Sushitech boss Yossi Amoyal continues to celebrate the 15th anniversary of his label with the impeccably curated Fluere compilation series. A hefty salvo of classic and forgotten tracks have been remastered and pressed up, and there's another four such delights on here. Steve O'Sullivan gets the run of the A-side with the rich, dynamic techno jam 'Paracelsus' in its original form and the stripped-back 'Alchemy Mix'. Seriously deep Two Lone Swordsmen cut 'Felt Under Pressure' kicks off the B-side, still sounding like the future 21 years after it originally came out. Matt Chester's 'Never See Us' equally reaches stratospheric heights with the kind of electro that remains untouchable after all this time." Juno Records - Dec 2020

E1_Steve O Sullivan - Paracelsus

E2_Steve O Sullivan - Paracelsus (Alchemy Mix)

F1_Two Lone Swordsmen - Felt Under Pressure

F2_Matt Chester - Never See Us

Compiled and pre-mastered by Yossi Amoyal @ Wood White Studios, Berlin.

Mastered and Cut by Tim Xavier @ MMM, Berlin.

Art direction by Kerry Roper, London.

Screenshot 2021-05-16 at 19.44.49.png
bottom of page